Ottawa Centre Information and Contacts

Home » Content » Ottawa Centre Information and Contacts
General Inquiries
Meeting Chair Dave Chisholm
AstroNotes Editor Gordon Webster & Douglas Fleming
AstroNotes Feature Articles
Fred Lossing Observatory (FLO) Rick Scholes
Webmaster Mick Wilson

2021 Centre Council and Appointed Positions

Centre President Stephen Nourse
Vice President Dave Chisholm
Secretary Chris Teron
Treasurer David Parfett
Councillors: Carmen Rush, Gerry Shewan, Jim Sofia
National Council Representatives Paul Sadler
Past President Mike Moghadam
Membership Art Fraser
Star Parties OPEN
Light Pollution Abatement OPEN
Public Outreach Coordinator Jean-Sebastien (JS) Gaudet
Hospitality Art & Anne Fraser
Stan Mott Astronomy Library Estelle Rother
Ted Bean Telescope Library Darren Weatherall

Contact the Ottawa Centre by Regular Mail

RASC Ottawa Centre
1363 Woodroffe Ave Unit B, PO Box 33012
Ottawa ON K2C 3Y9